Canton Online

Menu

 

Tracey Thompson

Vice President for Advancement

Executive Director of the Canton College Foundation

315-386-7082

thompsont@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Burgess '06

Director of Alumni Engagement & Communications, Webmaster

315-386-7390

burgessj@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Donnelly '96

Director of Financial Operations

315-386-7205

donnellyl@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Gravlin '02, '08, '20

Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services

315-386-7669

irvine10@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Hartman '01

Development Officer, School of Business and Liberal Arts

315-386-7037

hartmansara@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Klassen

Development Officer, School of Science, Health, and Criminal Justice

315-386-7446

klassenk@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Whitney Sharlow

Accounting Associate

315-386-7694

mason123@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jordyn Sweeney

Alumni Engagement Associate

sweeneyj@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

Geoffrey VanderWoude

Director of Development and Planned Giving

315-386-7844

vanderwoudeg@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kolby Weaver '14

Stewardship Manager

315-386-7587

weaverk@canton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Woodward

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

315-386-7082

woodwardt@canton.edu